Partners

Academy Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
208-283-6907
Contact:
Ryan Shelby
Email:
ryan.shelby@academy.cc

Agape Coffee House

Phone:
208-642-7233
Contact:
Eric Paulson
Email:
comeon234@gmail.com

Angel Wings Network, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
208-550-0262
Contact:
Linda Roundtree
Email:
info@angelwingsnetwork.net

Bake Heating and Cooling, Inc

Website:
Phone:
208-642-0234
Contact:
Daniel Bake
Email:
bakeheating@gmail.com

Ben’s Seamless Gutters

Website:
Phone:
541-212-9881
Contact:
Ben McKinney

Burke Electric

Website:
Phone:
208-642-2148
Contact:
Chris & Cindy Burke
Email:
cburke_4@msn.com

Capital Financial Solutions, LLC

Website:
Phone:
208-642-7958
Contact:
Mark Rupp
Email:
mrupp@jpturner.com

Columbia Bank

Website:
Phone:
541-881-4366
Contact:
Sandy Hemenway
Email:
shemenway@columbiabank.com

Core PC

Website:
Phone:
208-321-5501
Contact:
Joe Sibert
Email:
joe@core-pc.com

Credit Problem Repair

Phone:
208-407-7247
Contact:
Shar Helton
Email:
cpr@qwestoffice.net

Dinsmore Chiropractic

Website:
Phone:
541-889-6619
Contact:
Todd Dinsmore
Email:
docdinsmore@hotmail.com

Eastern Oregon Hypnosis

Website:
Phone:
541-216-6696
Contact:
David Barron
Email:
mindcontrolismybusiness@yahoo.com

ETR Business Integrity, Inc

Website:
Phone:
208-850-6548
Contact:
Ed Renna
Email:
etr0359@gmail.com

Certified Professional Business Coach and Profit Strategist


ExZacht Sewing & Alterations

Phone:
541-216-1839
Contact:
Cathy Zacharias
Email:
homecraftedmom@gmail.com

Gentry Motors

Website:
Phone:
208-741-0471
Contact:
Felipe (Flipper) Meza
Email:
felipe@gentryford.com

Guardian Managment

Website:
Phone:
208-642-4643
Contact:
Ross Barton
Email:
guardian@fmtc.com

Guild Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
208-452-6003
Contact:
Kara Currey
Email:
kcurrey@guildmorgage.net

Horizon Carpet Care & Restoration

Website:
Phone:
208-674-3478
Contact:
Jim Pluckinski
Email:
horizoncarpetcare@hotmail.com

Idaho Property Specialists

Phone:
208-707-0043
Contact:
Travis Childers
Email:
travisjchilders@gmail.com

Infinite Possibilities Instructor

Phone:
208-739-0162
Contact:
Paula Parker
Email:
paula101@cableone.net

Isagenix

Website:
Phone:
208-741-0997
Contact:
Susan Harris
Email:
susansas73@gmail.com

Cleansing Weight Loss


Juice Plus

Website:
Phone:
208-642-1379
Contact:
Debi Kuder
Email:
rwk63@hotmail.com

Kaye York Gallery

Website:
Phone:
208-566-1234
Contact:
Kaye York
Email:
kyork@ctcweb.net

Larry's Auto Body & Towing

Phone:
541-889-8766
Contact:
Larry Beagle
Email:
lbeagles@gwestoffice.net

Lone Tree Land Company LLC

Website:
Phone:
208-739-1966. 208-739-8358
Contact:
Peggy Childers, Derrell Childers
Email:
peggychilders@msn.com

Lone Tree Property Management

Phone:
208-739-1966
Contact:
Peggy Childers
Email:
peggychilders@msn.com

Lonny Hytrek CPA

Phone:
541-889-5318
Contact:
Lonny Hytrek
Email:
lhytrek@hytrekspca.com

Mary Kay

Phone:
208-309-1369
Contact:
Heather Madden
Email:
teammk@hrmadden.com

Sells Cosmetics


Mike McDonald Enterprises

Phone:
208-284-6607
Contact:
Mike McDonald
Email:
mmcdonald28@live.com

Home Inspections

Mold Certified

Wood Destroying insects


Miller's Auto Service & Repair

Website:
Phone:
208-230-0546
Contact:
Drew Miller
Email:
Millersautoservice@gmail.com

Natural Reflexology by Virginia

Phone:
208-642-0118
Contact:
Virginia Collier
Email:
healthplus49@msn.com

Nerium

Website:
Phone:
208-739-1966
Contact:
Peggy Childers
Email:
peggychilders@msn.com

Northwest Cabinetry & Design

Website:
Phone:
541-216-6479
Contact:
Brandon & Amy Smith
Email:
brandon@planmycabinets.com

Northwest Specialty Painting

Website:
Phone:
541-212-3101
Contact:
Kenneth Enders
Email:
enders@srvinet.com

Presbyterian Community Care Center

Website:
Phone:
541-889-6619
Contact:
Scott MacGregor
Email:
scotish_pride@hotmail.com

Reload & Clothes for Does

Phone:
208-741-0759
Contact:
Heather Madden
Email:
reloadconsignment@yahoo.com

Sherwin-Williams

Website:
Phone:
208-941-6234
Contact:
Jason May
Email:
swrep8406@sherwin.com

Shore-Line Pest Control

Phone:
208-707-2847
Contact:
Rory Clinton
Email:
shorelinepestcontrol@yahoo.com

Snake River Dental

Website:
Phone:
208-642-4782
Contact:
James Moore
Email:
drmoore@snakeriverdental.com

Ten Seven 55 Treelane

Phone:
208-707-0043
Contact:
Travis Childers
Email:
travisjchilders@gmail.com

The Biz Zone

Website:
Phone:
208-452-6245
Contact:
Ken & Julia Bishop
Email:
TheBizZone@fmtc.com

The Yard Sale Place

Website:
Phone:
208-461-3306
Contact:
Dan & Melody Estes
Email:
theyardsaleplace@hotmail.com

Three Rivers Insurance

Website:
Phone:
208-642-9311
Contact:
David Gray
Email:
dgray@threeriveragency.net

Total Health, LLC

Website:
Phone:
917-912-0552
Contact:
Laurel Holloway
Email:
totalhealth@fmtc.com

Tranquility Bay Salon

Phone:
208-739-0162
Contact:
Paula Parker
Email:
paula101@cableone.net

Treasure Valley Plumbing & Drain

Website:
Phone:
208-452-3650
Contact:
Dave Burt
Email:
info@tvplumbdrain.com

Treasure Valley Windshields

Website:
Phone:
541-889-0037
Contact:
Dick Brotherton
Email:
treasurevalleywindshield@gmail.com

Twombly Tile

Phone:
541-212-6873
Contact:
Max Twombly
Email:
max@twomblys.com

Virtually Everything

Website:
Phone:
208-602-2203
Contact:
Barbara Rowen
Email:
BARowen@VirtuallyEverything.net

Weiser River Trail RV Park

Website:
Phone:
208-566-1025/ 208-253-6042
Contact:
Ron Hundahl
Email:
rjh1940rv@gmail.com

We are eager to help with your RV, storage or tent camping experience. 

Weiser River Trail RV Park

415 S. Hornet Ck Road

Council, ID 83612

Ron Hundahl (Owner)


Weiser Wellness

Phone:
208-724-0431
Contact:
Sue Bischoff
Email:
piper1@ruralnetwork.net

Weiser Wellness Massage Therapist

Phone:
541-704-8500
Contact:
Tiffany Pierce
Email:
tiffanyspierce2012@gmail.com

Zions Bank

Website:
Phone:
208-550-0451
Contact:
Jennifer Hollis
Email:
jennifer.hollis@zionsbank.com